Selecting Remember Me

You have the opportunity to select Remember Me when you sign in to your existing account.

When you opt in, we’ll make it easier to sign in by pre-populating your username in the user field. When you select Remember Me, you’ll still need to sign in to your account to refill prescriptions, check order status and manage your profile.

Who shouldn’t opt in:

We do not recommend this feature if you’re using a public or shared computer or mobile phone.

When you select Remember Me, you ask CVSSpecialty.com to give you a more personalized experience by installing a cookie on your device.

Selecting Remember Me: You have the opportunity to select Remember Me when you sign in to your existing account. When you opt in, we’ll make it easier to sign in by pre-populating your username in the user field. When you select Remember Me, you’ll still need to sign in to your account to refill prescriptions, check order status and manage your profile.

Who shouldn’t opt in: We do not recommend this feature if you’re using a public or shared computer or mobile phone. When you select Remember Me, you ask CVSSpecialty.com to give you a more personalized experience by installing a cookie on your device.